Rene Wanner's Poster Page

Winners of the 18th Festival d'affiches de Chaumont 2007

Please visit the official web site or the Call for entries for more details.

The jury of the international competition

photo Rene Wanner
Alain Le Quernec (FR), chairman
photo Rene Wanner
El Fantasma de Heredia (AR)
photo Rene Wanner
Paul Sahre (US)
photo Rene Wanner
Liza Ramalho (PT)
photo Rene Wanner
Zhu Haichen (CN)

The jury met in Chaumont (FR) before the festival and awarded the following prizes:

Prize winners of the international competition

  • First prize: Maureen Mooren, Daniel van der Velden (NL), "Holland Festival, Melancholia & Hysteria"
  • Second prize: Niklaus Troxler (CH) for "Willisau Jazz Festival, Marty Ehrlich Quartet NY"
  • Third prize: David Tartakover (IL) for "Stop the war!"
  • Icograda Excellence Award: Gunter Rambow (DE) for "Der kleine Prinz"

Here are some of the winning posters:

Maureen Mooren, Daniel van der Velden

Niklaus Troxler

David Tartakover

David Tartakover

Gunter Rambow

Prize winners of the competition "Students, all to Chaumont"

  • First Prize : Alice Walter, Ecole Des Beaux-Arts de Rennes (FR)
  • Second Prize : Brice Tourneux, Ecole Superieure des Arts Decoratifs De Strasbbourg (FR)
  • Second Prize : Thibault Brassart, Ecole Superieure d’Art de Cambrai (FR)
  • Third Prize : Nicolas Filloque, Ecole Nationale Superieure des Arts Decoratifs de Paris (FR)
  • Third Prize : Andre Jauneau, L’Institut Superieur des Arts Appliques de Rennes (FR)
  • Third Prize : Frederic Tacer , Ecole Nationale Superieure des Arts Appliques et des Metiers d’Art, Olivier de Serres, Paris (FR)

home   winners   page created on May 15, 2007 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /