WEB POSTER EXHIBITION - 18th International Poster Biennale Warsaw 2002

The Jury

David Tartakover (IL, chair), Wladyslaw Pluta (PL), Andrei Logvin (RU), Frieder Mellinghoff (DE). Peret (ES) could not come.

David Tartakover, Tel Aviv

Wladyslaw Pluta, Cracow

Andrei Logvin, Moscow

Intro Organizers Jury Winners Posters & designers Deja vu Legends Faldin Wheelers & dealers Brief encounters Aartomaa & Loiri Suicide ? Street posters

home   previous exhibitions  page last revised on July 27, 2002 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /