Rene Wanner's Poster Page

Winners of the competition "Strength 2003 Anti-SARS Poster Action"
Received 2003.08.14 from Xiao Yong, organizer and curator of the competition.

Please see also the original web pages of the professional and the student winners (in chinese), with large scale pictures, and the call for entries for more details.

The international online jury ( Ahn Sangsoo (Korea), Kari Piippo (Finalnd), William Harald-Wong (Malaysia), Tan Ping (China), Lin Jia-yang (China), Xiao Yong (China), He Jie (China), Niklaus Troxler (Switzerland) ) awarded the following prizes:

A: Professionals, a selection of awarded works

B: Students category prized works

Here are the winning posters from the professionals:

MO Fan (China)

OROSZ Istvan (Hungary)

Alireza FANI (Iran)

LIU Wenyong (China)

SUO Feng (China)

LI Ya (China)

Andrew LEWIS (Canada)

GU Zheng-you (China)

David TARTAKOVER (Isreal)

LIANG Haiyan (China)

MO Junhua (China)

Cedomir Kostovic (USA)

and the winning posters from the students:

YUAN Jingshuai (china)

SHEN Ya-ni (China)

PU Jianbing (China)

HAN Hui (China)

YAN Yan (China)

LI Jin-peng (China)

HUO Guang-jie (China)

YANG Meng-yuan (China)

WANG Zhi-lin (China)

LU Pu-ji (China)

other excelent works are on:

home   more winners  page last revised on August 18, 2003 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /