Rene Wanner's Poster Page

Winners of the 7th Bienal Internacional del Cartel en Mexico 2002

See more information on the Bienal and the pictures at the official Biennale web site

  Category A
Sagahón Campero, Leonel (MEXICO)
Pirtle, Woody (USA)
Loiri, Pekka (FINLAND)
  Category B
Lemel, Yossi (ISRAEL)
Scorsone, Joe (USA)
Shuzo, Kato (JAPAN)
Category C
Zdanowicz & Pawrowski (POLAND)
Imboden, Melchior (SWITZERLAND)
Giichi, Miyako Okazaki (JAPAN)
Category D
  Rosas Perez, Jorge A. (MEXICO)
  Santos Gally, Víctor Manuel (MEXICO)
Wozniak, Maciej (POLAND)
Alonso López, Octavio A. (MEXICO)
  Saeedi, Mehdi (IRAN)
Gorka, Wiktor (POLAND)
  Walter Thompson
  Leonel Sagahón y Mauricio Gómez Morín
One for One

home     more winners    page created November 4, 2002 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /