Rene Wanner's Poster Page

Winners of the 18. Colorado International Invitational Poster Exhibition (CIIPE 2013)
Received from John Gravdahl. Please see the official web site for more details.

Theater poster by Gitte Kath
The 18th CIIPE Judge and Honor Laureate, Gitte Kath of Denmark announced the following awards during her visit to Fort Collins. The exhibition will be open through October 31 in the Hatton and Directions Galleries, Visual Arts Building, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO 80523 (US)

Shino Suefusa, Japan - No more Fukushima 2011.3.11
Alejandro Magallanes, Mexico - Alicia 16 Aņos
Lex Drewinski, Germany - China

Honorable Mention:
Dusan Junek, Slovakia - Hommage a Henri de Toulouse Lautrec
Stephan Bundi, Switzerland - Don Carlos
Anita Wasik, Poland - Monumental Art Festival

Congratulations to the winners and to all participants of the 18th Colorado International Invitational Poster Exhibition!

Best Regards,
John Gravdahl

Professor Graphic Design
Co-Director Colorado International Invitational Poster Exhibition
Department of Art
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, Colorado 80523, USA

Below are the winning posters:

Shino Suefusa

Alejandro Magallanes

Lex Drewinski

Dusan Junek

Stephan Bundi

Anita Wasik

home   more winners  page created on October 9, 2013 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /