Rene Wanner's Poster Page

Winners of the 17. Colorado International Invitational Poster Exhibition (CIIPE 2011)
Received from John Gravdahl and David Tartakover. Please see the official web site for more details.

On September 16, 2011 the 17th Colorado International Invitational Poster Exhibition opened to the public.
Our Honored Exhibition Judge Mr Leonardo Sonnoli attended the opening ceremonies to announce the winners in his judgement. He selected three equal first place winners as requested by the 17th CIIPE and honorable mentions at his discretion.

The three top winners:

Rebeca Mendez, USA - Circumpolar
Shigeo Okamoto, Japan - O
David Tartakover, Israel - T

Honorable Mentions:

Igor Gurovich, Russia - Ethel
Mehdi Saeedi, Iran - The Congress of Social Pathology in Iran
Mehmet Ali Turkmen, Turkey - Effect

Here are the winning posters:

Rebeca Mendez

Shigeo Okamoto

David Tartakover

Igor Gurovich

Mehdi Saeedi

Mehmet Ali Turkmen

home   more winners  page created on October 1, 2011 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /