Rene Wanner's Poster Page

Winners of the 6th Annual International Typography Poster as Asma-ul Husna, Tehran 2010

Please see the official web site or the Call for entries for more details.

The jury (Pascal Zoghbi (Lebanon), Ali Seylan (Turkey), Ali Reza Mo’ezzi (Iran), Mohammad Khazaei(Iran)) awarded the following prizes :

  • Grand Prix
    Mohsen Ahmadi / Iran, section Asma-ul Husna

  • 1. Prize
    Mohammad Ardalani / Iran, section Religious Poster

  • 2. Prize
    Omid Nemal Habib / Iran, section Asma-ul Husna

  • 3. Prize
    Fang Chen / USA, section Religious Poster

  • Honorable Mention
    Woo Hoa Lung / China
    Seyed Hossein Jafarnejad / Iran
    Ahmad Yari / Iran
    Masoud Ahmadi / Iran
    Mohammad Afshar / Iran

  • The Price of the Public will be awarded at the end of the public voting period on September 22, 2010.

Here are some of the winning posters:

Mohsen Ahmadi

Mohammad Ardalani

Mohammad Ardalani

Mohammad Ardalani

Omid Nemal Habib

Fang Chen

Woo Hoa Lung

Seyed Hossein Jafarnejad

Ahmad Yari

Masoud Ahmadi

Mohammad Afshar


home   more winners  page last revised on August 31, 2010 / this section is part of Rene Wanner's Poster Page /